Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



DNR
By wickedhart on 05/12/2009
Viewed: 547
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 


Written by IraFromSyosset  (5/12/2009 6:12:13 AM)

This is great! I love the word economy and the I, you, we/our interaction. It flows very nicely and a certain pulse to it. Very good!

 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (5/13/2009 7:01:16 AM)

Thank you Ira~

 


Written by TheDividedAngel  (5/17/2009 4:59:34 PM)


Very nice poem 


Written by kewlstar  (5/20/2009 5:41:22 PM)

Its a great poem, but i have seen you write better :)

Keep writing.

 


Written by zlobna7879  (5/20/2009 8:06:07 PM)

very nice :)

 

No Rating
Written by wickedhart  (5/21/2009 5:30:29 AM)

Thank you all.....

DNR 

No Rating
Written by Unknown Member  (6/6/2009 1:20:10 AM)

I've seen you write better? Let's stand in the moment and enjoy what you've shared and be happy to have it. It's not about doing better, it's about accepting what you're given us.

dnr 


Written by gabriel6  (10/2/2010 2:42:13 PM)

now i see that you do use the everlasting Monday as a theme and i like it a lot.. this poem
is very touching and reaches out with love that just seems to slip thru wanting fingers i can so relate to this one very clever and awesome work Karrie .. youve impressed me with all ive read so far keep it pouring and ill keep reading cheers from gabriel6


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:48      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy