Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



For you ;-)
By kewlstar on 05/22/2009
Viewed: 588
Reviews: 15
Rating:

For You ;) 


Written by DesertBoyIan  (5/22/2009 8:08:35 PM)

I especially like the 1st stanza !

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/22/2009 8:44:52 PM)

Thanks Ian for reading, this is a very gentle and simple poem, meant to warm the hearts of every lover :)

for you 


Written by ladyJ  (5/25/2009 12:09:02 PM)



I've been there, I understand-you search a whole day and the only face you want to meet at the end is theirs ;)

 


Written by zlobna7879  (5/25/2009 12:59:35 PM)

awww so beautiful,I really felt the pain,and loved the end,really good written,keep up the excellent work :) .

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/25/2009 1:39:05 PM)

Ladyj: hehe yes :P You maybe someone in this world, but to someone you maybe the world :P Thank you for reading.

Zlobna: Glad you felt what was intended to be felt :P Thank you for your comments and reading :)

 


Written by Losttothedarkness  (5/26/2009 3:55:28 PM)

Wow this definately can relate to me at this time in my life!! I really love this poem!!!!

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/26/2009 6:50:01 PM)

Glad i was connecting with you darkness, thank you for reading and rating my poem :)

Very evocative 

No Rating
Written by Flowerchild  (5/27/2009 9:51:09 AM)

I particularly like -

When all my dreams,
Poured into one glass,
Swallowed in an instant,
With a smile and red eyes,
Just for you.

Poem is very evocative - reader can feel the emotion and connect with it

 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (5/27/2009 10:12:43 AM)

Thank you flower for reading, that stanza is quite a favorite of many. But glad you enjoyed reading :)

For you ;-) 


Written by cjkrieger  (6/10/2009 6:00:56 PM)

We are instantly drawn into this poem at the end of the 3rd line. This was surly written by the heart and not the head. Truly a work of love.


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:56      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy