Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Would You Kiss Me If…?
By DesertBoyIan on 07/09/2009
Viewed: 379
Reviews: 9
Rating:

 


Written by InkOnSkin  (7/9/2009 2:53:35 AM)

This poem here... almost made me think of you as a bird HAHA! Warm and fuzzy~~~ but I think I prefer the other one you wrote~~~

hallmarky 


Written by Chris Jarmick  (7/9/2009 10:31:44 AM)

too nice with images that are too close to Hallmark card fodder ... and the last line is awkward.

Not as awful as my brief comments might make it seem however... don't fret.

keep writing....

 

No Rating
Written by Latrina.s  (7/12/2009 2:13:55 AM)

Beautifull..

 


Written by Unknown Member  (7/15/2009 12:12:06 AM)

I wouldn't call it Hallmark fodder. To me this conveys the insecurity of a young man as he hopes the girl likes him as much as he likes her. I think this is a good write, not your usual fantastic write but still very good. Thanks for sharing this.
Sky

 


Written by Mystic_Beauty  (7/15/2009 4:34:15 AM)

Lovely imagery.. a very enjoyable read.. thank you for sharing.. i like your work

 


Written by Biggus  (7/15/2009 5:21:36 AM)


 


Written by katie163@verizon.net  (7/15/2009 4:25:02 PM)

Yo! Desert I have to give you a five on this one this is good! Take it from me, this is one that can remain in books for years to come. One your grandchildren can read.

 

No Rating
Written by katie163@verizon.net  (7/15/2009 4:25:30 PM)

Yo! Desert I have to give you a five on this one this is good! Take it from me, this is one that can remain in books for years to come. One your grandchildren can read.

 


Written by katie163@verizon.net  (7/15/2009 4:26:04 PM)

Yo! Desert I have to give you a five on this one this is good! Take it from me, this is one that can remain in books for years to come. One your grandchildren can read.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:57      Total Users:23883      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy