Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



bluegrass blues
By blogetry on 09/12/2009
Viewed: 733
Reviews: 10
Rating:

I love 


Written by rachelle1165  (10/15/2009 1:00:47 AM)

the rhythm, nostalgic mood and wonderful choice of words...

Very nice!

thanks 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (10/15/2009 6:46:55 AM)

Rach...nice to see u back...

 


Written by Biggus  (10/16/2009 7:49:24 AM)


thnx 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (11/10/2009 12:12:36 PM)

biggus :-)

Rythmic and coooool! 


Written by HAZARD  (5/1/2010 6:44:51 PM)

I Like this blogetry - i like the calmness and serenity, which seems to hide a frailty.. a longing...

nice work

H

thnx 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (5/2/2010 12:07:20 AM)

H... :-)
P

romantic 


Written by Red Roses and Wine  (7/2/2010 2:45:44 PM)

evocative, simple, sweet, melancholic... Where is my poet, Pablo? Do you know with all my heart I pray for a man with such word talent in my life to sweep me off my feet. In the meantime; there is always your poetry... Love ya, babes. Be blessed. I miss you!

thnx 

No Rating
Written by blogetry  (7/17/2010 8:26:50 AM)

dear...been on the Grind for a bit...Summer = $$$ (hopefully)...b back in the Fall...miss u more :-)
P

Lovely 

No Rating
Written by Bluesparkie2  (7/17/2010 9:00:44 PM)

"memories evoked by these honeysuckle nots of vintage vocals"...love this.

 


Written by aman3355  (7/18/2010 6:31:15 AM)

a nice poem written beautifully...
"of young lovers two
in virgin flight
cruising through cumulus clouds
of bliss
as time paused"
loved these lines... :)


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:31      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy