Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Heart Beats
By kewlstar on 01/22/2011
Viewed: 384
Reviews: 19
Rating:

 


Written by Unknown Member  (1/31/2011 3:18:01 PM)

beautifully written. My only criticism would be with the linkage of the title with poem.

Thank you for reading 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (1/31/2011 3:40:20 PM)

If you would read the poem closely, this situation is about a person watching this beautiful lady in his bed. The poem attempts to describe his feels of sensuality at that moment. How does your heart react at such occasions? Wouldn't it beat in a fancy way? :P That is how the title works. Once again thank you for taking your time to read.

Re: 

No Rating
Written by GlennMcCrary  (2/2/2011 5:25:56 PM)

This is excellent. I love the way you wrote this. Your vocabulary is amazing. :) Thanks for sharing.

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/4/2011 9:51:40 AM)

Hello:
This just a little note to remind you there must be two reviews before posting at any forum.

Thanks,
Iris Yanette
Moonwtown Moderator

 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (2/4/2011 11:16:29 AM)

Glenn thank you reading and appreciating my poem :).

Roses and Wine this poem is not written for the challenge, I am yet to write one for it. Either way thank you for letting me know.

needless to say 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/4/2011 11:51:52 AM)

i AM SURELY LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT! :)

 


Written by MochaBabey  (2/4/2011 2:36:52 PM)

Sooo beautiful :)

 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (2/4/2011 4:12:23 PM)

Thank you mocha for reading and enjoying it :)

 


Written by wickedhart  (2/5/2011 6:01:42 AM)

This is lovely....wow...very much enjoyed reading....

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by kewlstar  (2/5/2011 12:54:41 PM)

Thank you wickedheart for reading and enjoying my poetry :)


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:56      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy