Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Eternity
By Ghostwriter on 02/20/2011
Viewed: 763
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 


Written by Raisy95  (2/20/2011 6:32:27 PM)

this is really good, great work!

 


Written by khushi  (2/25/2011 10:11:16 AM)

its an amazing poem...beautifully written wid one of the most sweetest feeling...must say..she is a lucky girl:)

 

No Rating
Written by Ghostwriter  (2/28/2011 7:26:44 AM)

thank you so much for kind words of encouragement, i'm new to moontown and never really put my poems out there before. thanks again :)

 

No Rating
Written by alienrhymer  (3/2/2011 6:57:28 AM)

'shroud me with peace and joy' - what does it mean? I don't think I know.

 

No Rating
Written by Ghostwriter  (3/2/2011 8:57:27 AM)

erm, well there isnt anything cryptic about that line, I thought the meaning was obvious? :S thx though.

 


Written by anjali  (3/3/2011 4:46:00 AM)

dat was vry nyce...........gr8 work! :)

 

No Rating
Written by Heavensentgina  (8/4/2011 2:41:53 PM)

Love it!

 


Written by rhythmiccchaoss  (8/15/2011 2:43:32 PM)

Very nicely written. The only suggestion I would make is that perhaps starting the second stanza with simply "If" then you would have the consistent repetition through all the stanzas. Just a suggestion =] great work!!


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:64      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy