Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



NUNCA
By snakemoney7 on 03/31/2008
Viewed: 490
Reviews: 8
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by Zyskandar A. Jaimot  (3/31/2008 4:30:05 PM)

para s or b - ah nunca ah nada ah sero habla espanol com accento perfecto? recuerdos zaj

you are something 


Written by hotstuff  (3/31/2008 10:28:12 PM)

to me you are a very good friend love liz

 


Written by KellyIsHere  (4/1/2008 9:31:21 PM)


 


Written by Rachel;Girma  (5/10/2008 1:19:54 PM)

lovin this poem.

Just a suggestion 

No Rating
Written by saore  (7/9/2008 6:49:08 PM)

No soy nada nunca
pero usted nunca ve eso
nunca he perdido un amigo
y nunca he visto a la muerte
nunca tuve un amor
y nunca derrame una lagrima
nunca tuve temor
y nunca quiero volver a existir
si nunca hubiese existido
nunca habrĂ­a tenido
que pelear con unas y dientes

Nunca is a beautiful word in Spanish. This is a very good attempt, and I congratulate you. Let me know if you what me to correct the entire poem.


La palabra nunca 

No Rating
Written by ronylight  (8/2/2008 12:51:35 PM)

Esta palabra se deriva del verbo negar
nunca es una plabra poderosa que se puede usar con mucho valor, me gusto la manera que tu incorporas el sufrimiento que muchos pasados en las nochas oscuras de nuestra vida
great poem
chao

 


Written by wordgigolo  (5/10/2015 6:35:29 PM)

Very deep and moving.

Nunca 

No Rating
Written by goodtobe58  (12/24/2017 10:24:55 AM)

Para hablar verdad, esto no es satisfatoriamente completo, y estoy hablando del pensamiento poetico, para reconoserce como poesia que pueda uno nombrar. No hay nada poetico en este tratamiento.

Las deficiencias de este escritura en los aspectos poeticos son muchas y nesecitan gran cambio para lograr lo deseado y asi tener algo que se pueda llamar un poema o aun verso.

Grasias.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:68      Total Users:23895      Total Poems:62981
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy