Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



School (Written by 9 Year Old)
By ParkerOz on 03/24/2011
Viewed: 2496
Reviews: 15
Rating:

Nice Job Parker 


Written by Admin  (3/24/2011 11:51:37 AM)

In the beginning you seem like you're trapped in this terrible place filled with books. But you appear to like lunch, is that all? What about breaks or gym or Art? Keep up the writing!

love them? ha! 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (3/24/2011 12:02:24 PM)

Welcome to MTC.

I am glad you posted this!

I hope you join us in Challenge 9 at Our Game Room as we're celebrating poetry!

Iris Yanette,
Moontown Moderator Burlesque

 

No Rating
Written by ANU  (3/24/2011 1:31:48 PM)

cute 1 :) "school is an island " what an imagery ..

 


Written by cnw  (3/24/2011 4:04:42 PM)

amazing!!!! you sure your 9? imagination is fasinating, thats what i find so brilliant about this poem..... no credit???!!! 10 out of ten and not for effort but for sharing this poem with us

school 

No Rating
Written by flanders  (3/24/2011 5:04:44 PM)

just nine and married,lol keep writing.

 

No Rating
Written by mwhousemouse  (3/25/2011 6:22:27 AM)

Parker welcome to the reality of unpredictable reward.
MoonTown seems to be yours in receiving recognition for this assignment effort. Such is life.
Thanks for sharing even if it was encouraged by someone else. I look forward to further posts.
Michael

guys he is not the writer of the poem 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (3/25/2011 8:24:13 AM)

he is not nine! lol

Mike is right, this poem needs a recognition.

 


Written by Alana_Culbert  (3/31/2011 12:24:55 AM)


 


Written by HereLies  (10/17/2013 11:16:21 PM)


aww 

No Rating
Written by Diamond1441071  (11/14/2013 9:38:45 AM)

this is really good and this nine year has a really good imagination because i have never thought a school being an island. I think this is really good


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:51      Total Users:23896      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy