Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Please Save Me....
By catwoman1807 on 02/12/2007
Viewed: 4611
Reviews: 41
Rating:

 


Written by dieing4u  (8/29/2007 9:52:58 PM)

i love it girl i love it

 

No Rating
Written by sing.live.love  (8/30/2007 1:45:52 PM)

i loved your poem, it was amazing...
it must be hard reflecting back on that.
keep writing<3

 


Written by Forevermello  (8/31/2007 12:10:42 PM)

Wow...loved it.
And if you really look inside of yourself, you can find the strength to get over all of that. Jesus wants to carry that burden for you, it shouldn't be yours to bare.

God bless

 


Written by J-Ma  (9/8/2007 11:58:34 PM)

wow! that was a really strong poem and if this happened to you then im sorry. i know nothing anyone says seems like enough but that was a really good poem. keep writing

 

No Rating
Written by Krista  (9/9/2007 10:16:52 AM)

This is a great poem, very sad and deep. It really keeps you interested and the rhyming couplets are great the whole way, until the last. Maybe you could try work on this? Other than that fantastic :-D

wow 


Written by indigo  (10/28/2012 1:55:22 AM)

This brought tears to my eyes...which is not an easy thing to do.

Plzzz save me 


Written by poetbradley  (11/15/2012 3:15:39 PM)

i can fill your pain, i hope some day, you will find a way to lose the pass.

 

No Rating
Written by mariah  (12/10/2012 9:43:25 AM)

WOW, i have a seven year old as well as 3 older children, i can not imagine how i would feel or what i would do if something like this were to happen to them. Stay strong!

Sad 


Written by blogetry  (1/2/2013 4:15:28 PM)

But therapeutic. Hate the incident, love the poem! :-) Stay strong poet!

Powerful 


Written by LIA  (1/14/2013 2:08:03 AM)

the imagery was on point i was on the journey with you and felt the pain. simply splendid bieng able to put feelings on paper and have others feel it brava


       More Pages:   1  2  3  4  5     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:51      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy