Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



BEING A YOUNG FATHER (THIS FEELING)
By desmond_richard08 on 02/28/2007
Viewed: 750
Reviews: 18
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by dieing4u  (2/28/2007 5:23:25 PM)

written straight from the heart keep it up

aww 

No Rating
Written by Caz  (2/28/2007 6:48:48 PM)

aww this is a poem that touched my heart, i know it came straight from yours and i wish you all the best of luck with ur lil gurrll :D...keep up the good work,, looking forward to reading more from you..

 

No Rating
Written by Alyssa<3sHim  (3/1/2007 12:23:14 PM)

i definately feel yuh on this one.. i'm pregnant.. and i'm about to be 17 and my boyfriend read this and was amazed because that's how he feels!

 

No Rating
Written by sweetiepie  (3/1/2007 5:20:09 PM)

Wow, this poem was amazing! I could tell it meant a lot to you, to write it, and it honestly was a pleasure to read! Amazing job!

 


Written by msatlchick08  (4/14/2007 7:53:15 PM)

WOW...ITS LIKE EVERYTHING U WRITE I HAVE TO COMMENT ON BECAUSE ITS JUST THAT GOOD

 


Written by JAZZYBARNES29  (4/14/2007 10:01:15 PM)


Wow 


Written by Lovevett  (11/16/2007 11:11:24 PM)

Real life does make good poetry and stories this is good.

 


Written by bookergirl04  (11/16/2007 11:44:43 PM)


 


Written by divagurl2010  (11/17/2007 1:43:55 AM)

i love it. its touch my heart alot.

TRUE 


Written by brebre21  (1/7/2008 7:57:03 PM)

YOU HAVE THE BEST POEM.I FEEL YOU BECAUSE MY SISTERS BF IS 17 AND FEELS THE SAME WAY.KEEP IT UP


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:47      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62966
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy