Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Living on the darker side of things
By pielover25 on 08/18/2011
Viewed: 309
Reviews: 9
Rating:

 

No Rating
Written by Emalie  (9/17/2011 9:56:28 PM)

I really like this, how I could almost imagine how the difference feels.

 


Written by (*Made_of_Rain_and_Tears*)  (9/19/2011 6:00:09 PM)

I'd suggest going back over the poem and checking grammar and what not, but otherwise, lovely.

 

No Rating
Written by pielover25  (10/12/2011 9:56:31 PM)

thank you both for the reviews :]

 


Written by Emalie  (10/13/2011 1:11:16 AM)

your welcome. and I forgot to rate it the last time! oops. :S haha I'm crazy...

Review 


Written by Karasaj2  (10/13/2011 8:05:55 PM)

This is decent, but it doesn't really flow. The entire thing is based upon the last words and leading up to that it isn't as powerful as it could be- keep trying though

 

No Rating
Written by pielover25  (11/17/2011 6:44:41 PM)

thanks for the reviews:]

Hope this is constructive for you? 


Written by Andydon  (12/10/2011 9:22:50 PM)

If you describe the nightmares and what is taking hold of you, the poem would be much stronger, also try to win the day, it can allow more imagination.
I liked the poem though.

thanks for reviewing 

No Rating
Written by pielover25  (12/14/2011 6:23:08 PM)

iam glad you liked my poem ,i might do some editing on it later or i might add on to this poem ,iam not sure yet. thanks for revewing though.

Living... 


Written by deadmanseeking  (9/9/2016 12:55:49 AM)

And I can believe it. There`s a rough, uncut gem here. thx


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:54      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62962
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy