Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Light at the end of the Tunnel
By sheppaja on 01/24/2012
Viewed: 473
Reviews: 13
Rating:

light at the end of the tunnel 


Written by quill59  (1/24/2012 4:03:45 PM)

thank God for that a light at the end of the tunnel nice poetry great picture also

 


Written by Blackfall  (1/25/2012 11:09:32 AM)

Very good! I can't draw at all but I've always liked it.

 


Written by pielover25  (1/30/2012 6:54:26 PM)

i can't draw at all,but i really like this piece, keep up the good work:]

Beautiful ! 

No Rating
Written by Unknown Member  (1/31/2012 1:53:24 AM)

Hmm, interesting I like the thought of light, So beautiful you have a couple of things bringing this art to life, I really admire the thought of variety colored eyelashes, way to go, Love it so !

so 


Written by indigo  (2/5/2012 3:38:22 AM)

Well thought out. Your idea blossemed into a thing of beauty. I love the dif colored eyelashes as well. Very cool!

 


Written by twinks  (2/15/2012 9:53:50 PM)

totally love your artwork,really,from my view,it shows that the eternal reward is directly before us
despite the long journey of this troubling life we have to take,but only if we look well.like it!!!

 


Written by scotchirishkathy  (2/20/2012 8:55:12 PM)


Nice picture 


Written by sailboat  (4/22/2012 7:02:35 PM)

I like the picture. The colors are warm and the tracks draw the viewer into the minds eye. I don't know about this not being a train though. At least for me, the metaphorical meaning suggests God's path. The train's light, in the tunnel, suggests a vehicle, just like one's faith is a vehicle to a new/better destination.

good drawing 


Written by GeorgiaIndiaGlass  (4/24/2012 2:29:44 PM)


 


Written by battlepink  (5/20/2013 4:25:21 PM)

Awesome drawing!!!!!


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:38      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy