Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



sandy cove
By flanders on 01/21/2011
Viewed: 7662
Reviews: 19
Rating:

sounds fun! 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (2/4/2011 12:41:01 PM)

Someone had a great night and put the un-used light house to good use.

sandy cove 


Written by solo1277  (7/25/2011 5:22:16 PM)

Great write mate, I love the picture too....solo1277aka old Jack

 

No Rating
Written by FiAshton  (9/3/2011 3:44:57 AM)

The first four lines are simply beautiful....a lovely read :)

sandy cove 

No Rating
Written by flanders  (9/3/2011 8:46:58 AM)

thanks for the kind words,

 


Written by sturgeon101  (9/16/2011 10:09:16 AM)


sandy cove 

No Rating
Written by Melioris  (10/10/2011 12:28:16 PM)

First four verses are well written. The poem, while personal brings back memories for all that took a walk on a sandy beach...

sandy cove 


Written by jusstuf  (11/7/2011 7:03:08 PM)

when we least expect it, that oh so special moment in an oh so special place, sets our inhibitions free to rapture in a grand moment of time.

great piece of writing

jim

 


Written by sheppaja  (11/8/2011 9:48:03 PM)

beautiful photo compliments your words nicely

simple and sweet 


Written by briar  (11/11/2011 10:58:36 PM)


Love 


Written by Loveishard  (12/4/2011 4:27:48 PM)

These little lines made such an impact, and gave such great details. I could see the whole thing going on as if I were there in person. Amazing poem.
- Loveishard <3


       More Pages:   1  2     Next >>  

Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:54      Total Users:23882      Total Poems:62964
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy