Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Nothing
By The Grey Madness on 05/17/2011
Viewed: 671
Reviews: 8
Rating:

hmmm 

No Rating
Written by Red Roses and Wine  (5/17/2011 3:29:28 PM)

It seems like we are having a family reunion after all. -First Erin posts, then Domesticated and now you. It’s been a day full of treats.

Yeah - sorry 

No Rating
Written by The Grey Madness  (5/17/2011 3:53:15 PM)

it's been awhile since I even thought of writing let alone feeling capable.

Thanks for the responce and it's also good to hear the old poets and assorted writers are still here and even better to get acknowledgement from out here in the Wilderness.

Take care.

David Barnett

well... 

No Rating
Written by Moontown_Moderator_Burlesque  (5/17/2011 4:20:52 PM)

...I hope the muses soon robe you

Take care and be blessed....

Thank you 

No Rating
Written by The Grey Madness  (5/17/2011 5:39:25 PM)

Burlesque - for the thoughts and blessings.

Madness

 

No Rating
Written by dfresh  (5/18/2011 3:09:41 PM)

You manged to get out and start writing again? My faith in the New Zealandese penal system is at an all-time low. (My attorney insists that I point out at this time that I in fact have no experience with the New Zealandese penal system, and have never been in jail there, or anywhere. At all. Honest.) I have always said: if it is not twittered, it didn't happen.

Dough, you're here too... 

No Rating
Written by Moontown_Moderator_Burlesque  (5/18/2011 4:45:50 PM)

I hope you too become inspired too and post a little something...

I hope Laura had a great BDay. Did you give her pearls? :)

BTW, the boys look just like you...

Yeah D - 

No Rating
Written by The Grey Madness  (5/18/2011 7:33:27 PM)



Though it was through the backdoor that I was exited under privatisation - most people think this is the best thing for me considered the monsterI have become and the damage I have created in my paranoid antiauthoritarian ventures. Good to know you're still out there and great to see you're as mad as ever.


Dave

 


Written by Ternic73  (9/18/2015 1:11:50 PM)



Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:38      Total Users:23896      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy