Poet & Writing Community Poet Community
About Publish FAQ's Bookstore Free Poetry Contest
MoonTownCafe Home for Poets


  Search

Advanced Search
MoonTownCafe Home My Cafe Write Poems, Stories, and more Publish your Poems, Stories and Book My Friends on this Site Log-in
  Poetry & Writing ForumsFree Poetry ContestJournal

Read Reviews



Life
By C.K.SINGH on 11/07/2011
Viewed: 486
Reviews: 8
Rating:

life 


Written by quill59  (11/14/2011 3:49:43 AM)

your poem captures the meaning of life so well
great imagery nicely written

I want to see a free version 


Written by montyfuss  (11/14/2011 8:59:24 AM)

I like this poem quite a bit but I would think it be better if you didn't have structure to it. I would love to see this rewritten I think your ideas would flow so much better.

 

No Rating
Written by C.K.SINGH  (11/15/2011 3:42:56 AM)

dear montyfuss...
i'd try my best to rewrite it, i'll try to structure it well more than this one...

 

No Rating
Written by montyfuss  (11/15/2011 9:41:33 AM)

No no no my friend. I think the structure is what cages it. I think you have a far better mind than using simple rhymes. Don't force something that needs not be forced.

 

No Rating
Written by C.K.SINGH  (11/15/2011 10:50:30 AM)

ok dear for whatever you suggest me, and really thanks to you for your complement, i'd try to write simple but meaningful, i'll do best of mine.
thanks quill

 

No Rating
Written by C.K.SINGH  (11/15/2011 10:50:40 AM)

ok dear for whatever you suggest me, and really thanks to you for your complement, i'd try to write simple but meaningful, i'll do best of mine.

Life 

No Rating
Written by Bkninja  (5/29/2012 1:48:29 PM)

I also, enjoy this poem some parts of remind me of one I wrote called fake...Well written keep pushing that pen.

Life 

No Rating
Written by Bkninja  (5/29/2012 1:49:01 PM)

I also, enjoy this poem some parts of remind me of one I wrote called fake...Well written keep pushing that pen.


Read User Reviews
Write Review
Report Poem

Add To Friend

Send To Friend
The Best Online Poem and Writing Community for all
 Members
   Username
Forgot Username?

Password
Forgot Password?
Not a member?
Sign up for free!

Premium Membership

  Newsletter

  Enter your email:
  Site Stats     Online members:0      Online guests:77      Total Users:23897      Total Poems:62986
© 2000-2016 MoonTownCafe.com. All rights reserved. LinksLink to UsPoet LinksContactPrivacy